RSS Feed

[Video + trans.] Junsu’s [Scent of Woman] OST – You Are so Beautiful – Preview

Posted on

Lyrics trans.

I am crying now looking into your eyes

Looking into your heart

I want to hold you in that expression

Smiling bitterly struggling to be bright

Your foolishly beautiful dreams and awakwardness

Images of you create memories everyday

I remeber your delicate hands

Even your tousled hair

(Forever you) you are so beautiful~

It floods into my heart (floods in~)

Seeps in (seeps in)

Even the spreading wounds closes in

You are so wonderful~

My bitter love (love)

Your tears (tears)

Wash away my painful wounds

I love you

I love you

Credit: 

Trans. credit: @inheaven_wJYJ

Shared by: JYJinEurope

Leave a Reply

